ARAB LAND TRADING LLC
The Middle East Pet Care Company
Al Quoze Industrial Area No.1
Warehouse No. 2, 3 and 4
P.O.Box 29893
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Telephone: 00971 4 338 38 15Fax: 00971 4 338 55 85

Working hours Saturday – Thursday 07:30 am to 04:00 pm

 Order Desk: Ext.101       E-mail: orders@mepetcare.com
 Imports: Ext.102       E-mail: info@mepetcare.com
 Accounts: Ext.103/105       E-mail: accounts@mepetcare.com
 Exports: Ext.104

       

        E-mail: exports@mepetcare.com

 

 

Management:

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Al-Khojai
Chairman
E-mail: director@mepetcare.com
Mrs. Susan Al-Khojai
Managing Director
E-mail: susan@mepetcare.com
Mrs. Farah Al-Khojai
Marketing &PR Director
E-mail: farah@mepetcare.com
Mr. Fareed F. Belalcazar
Logistics & Administrative Director
E-mail: fareed@mepetcare.com
 
Contact Us
* First Name :
* Last Name :
* Phone No. :
* E-Mail :
* Message :
   
Would you like to receive emails or newsletters from the Our Site?
 
 
HOT OFF THE PRESS
Home  |  Catalogue  |  Contact Us
© 2017 The Middle East Pet Care Company. All rights reserved.
Powered by 24Seven Cart